A Canadian Threesome

Image

Canadian Threesome:

1) A threesome where at least one of the participants leaves sexually unsatisfied. (as defined according to Urban Dictionary)

2) A threesome which takes place in Canada or one which involves one to three Canadian participants. (as defined by Mr. Odessa)

For personal reasons, I will not provide any more information that is provided in this blog which is, unfortunately, based on a very true story. The names have been changed to protect the innocent and the guilty. There is much more to this story that I wish not to share, due to embarrassing incidents – some of which happen to be self-inflicted due to desperation and lack of knowledge.

So, I meet this woman on Facebook one year ago – let’s call her Janet. Based on my rating scale, she was a 3 and truthfully, I only pursued her due to her sexual insatiability and that she enjoyed BDSM. She actually befriends me after a simple comment on one of her photos and she began throwing herself at me really hard. And it was more than the occasional likes on my photos and status updates. As I learned about her, I had come to terms that she craved male attention, in order to feel a sense of validation. A married swinger, her and her husband both got around. However, I discovered much later that she not only gamed her husband, but she gamed most of the men in her life, making them jealous, using other men to make the ones she loved most jealous, while those men were busy fucking other women.

After a series of failed sexual relationships with men, she married and became a swinger, setting herself up for even more failed relationships with men, while simultaneously playing an even larger numbers game than most men on social networks. As I’ve said before, the shit that women pull can make even the most seasoned alpha gamer seem like a boy scout. After becoming acquainted with her and conversing with her via phone, Facebook inboxes and Skype, she developed somewhat of an emotional connection with me and told me some of her darkest secrets that she never shared with most of the 1,000+ men on her friends list. She fell head over heels for me – or at least that is what she says. She made mention that she would come to Detroit to visit me, in addition to the fact that one of her ex-lovers (a mercenary) lives in the same state as me and she wanted to visit him as well.

Four months passed. After our original plans became thwarted by an outsider’s insecurity and inferiority complex, it drew her even closer to me. Before our one-on-one rendezvous became a threesome, she wanted me to promise her that I would not fuck any other women before she got to me first. She promised me she would reserve herself for me and not fuck any other dude other than her husband and her bisexual girlfriends. Guess who broke the promise? SHE did! She soon fell for a guy named Ray, a blue-collar employee for the city, who she broke her promise for. After she confessed and explained the fact that she met him weeks ago, I called her out and told her that she fucked up. I refrained from any further contact with her for 24 hours. I come to the conclusion that she was nothing more but a man-stroke woman. More realistically, whatever you cannot do, someone else will. While I have always accepted that, I’ve also learned that women are like birds. If she can use you like a stepping stone or fly pass you, shitting on you in the process of flying to her desired destination, she will. But like an idiot, I contacted her again after a sob story she came up with the day after I purposely ignored her ass.

I formally met Ray in person, who was also a Facebook friend of hers and the three of us got together and arranged to have a threesome in her hometown – somewhere in Ontario, Toronto, Canada. Without my realizing it, I told her that it was okay to play me, without even verbalizing it. How? By having a threesome with her and the guy she broke her promise to me with. Trying to soften the mild blow, she threw Ray under the bus and railroaded him, disrespecting him and attacking his manhood behind his back, towards me via phone and Skype. Janet did not feel any sense of self-worth and her ego deflated like a child’s balloon after her discovery of Ray fucking loads of other females, specifically several fat, obese white females previously to him fucking Janet and him not telling her after he baited her dumb ass. This did not make her feel special and caused her to see herself as another number (“another one of Ray’s fucks”). Janet caught feelings for Ray, which caused her to play serious mind games with him very soon. The basis dealt with Janet’s inability to see herself for what she really was: An average woman who is nothing more than a 3-Star woman, parading herself for free. A man-stroke bitch.

Ray, like myself, would not have any idea how he would have been played and discreetly caught up in a web of deceit. Fortunately for me, I would have kicked her ass out of my life months later, dead in the heart of summer. While Ray might think he is a supreme alpha male, what he does not know is that, even to this day, his ass is being played.

Upon my formal meeting with Ray in person at a sports bar, we both conversed about sports and occupations and I had noticed something about him – He could hardly give me any eye contact among our conversing. Two days later, we both met and we both driven to Canada together to meet Janet in a hotel room, where she was awaiting us. The threesome occurred and I noticed she had more of a connection with Ray, which was revealed to me by my inner senses. This went beyond the fact that she spent more time fucking him than me. I admit that my stamina was not up to par that night, due to my being harassed by an outside cockblocker (whose identity is concealed), my being highly intoxicated by Chardonnay and Brut. I honestly was not myself that night. I acted really anxious, desperate and stupid. Similar to divorced men who try hard to erase their historic, stupid mistakes. Janet was one piece of ass that I do regret for so many reasons.

She turned out to be the worst sex I have ever had, which is worse than any sex I have had with a ‘good girl’. I grew out of dull carnalities with women who are too sexually submissive, to the point to where they lay there like an obedient dog or a fucking corpse.

My intention was never to have a threesome, but I took a chance with it and while I do regret this sexual act with these two people, it had awakened me. I woke up to the fact that I was desperate for pussy. My standards were sinking low and I realized I was just someone who was part of her bucket list who she instantly checked off several days later. She became more attached to Ray while patronizing me, trying to friend-zone me. Due to social network observations (such as Facebook Ticker), I had noticed how she reduced herself to a psychologically damaged woman. Because Ray fucked her better than I could, not only had she become attached to him to the point of a dangerous obsession, she nearly lost her best friend, who Ray was trying to fuck on the side. Instead of placing the blame on Ray’s whorish, gaming ways, she attacks her best lady friend – who spent 90 minutes on the phone with me, giving me an earful about Janet’s obsession with Ray and how she is jeopardizing her family life with her husband and kids. But I guess dick will to that to a bitch. This, in addition to her avoiding me, playing mind games with Ray and even going as far as driving cross-country to fuck other guys out of spite. “I didn’t even want to fuck Charlie. I only did it to piss Ray off and that’s another reason why my mind is bad”, Janet told me one evening.

Long story short, she became increasingly disrespectful towards not only her own husband by her lies of omission, but to all of Ray’s bedfellows, befriending them on social networks, sending them gifts via mail only to get close to them, disguising her disrespect and contempt for them as ‘a nice woman with a good heart’, coveting her insanely jealousy. Although many people knew her, including a multitude of thirsty motherfuckers who were desperate for sex, I was the only one who could put two and two together and realize how despicable, evil and broken this woman was. This could be one reason why she began to hate me soon. I could never blame Ray for this woman sputtering her own demise, becoming a hot mess. I discovered that Ray tried to railroad me behind my back towards another woman (who had deep feelings for me) amid smiling in my face. Him doing this believed he would gain pussy points from this other woman, who in turn severed ties with him once her and I became even more connected. I severed ties with Ray and Janet for once and for all. This other lady confided in me of Ray’s throw-a-rock-and-hide-your-hand attitude towards me and he did this due to Janet angering him on several occasions, finding an unstable outlet. I was also told that Janet only ‘played nice’ with me because of the videos and photos I have taken during our horrible threesome. My severing ties with Ray also dealt with the fact that when it comes to the opposite sex, his standards are that of a fucking buzzard. He fucked more women than me, yes, but aside from him gaming women, he sleeps with a lot of obese and ugly women who are mainly below 3s, taking everything he can get and without using protection. Whomever you choose to keep company with, you become exactly what they are. I quickly learned that guys like Ray will eventually self-destruct in a very ugly manner.

It was right after all of this chaos that I channeled my anger into upgrading myself, discovering something more deserving and heavenly. It was after this when I started pooning with supermodels. Believe me, my standards became even higher to that of a celebrity… (to a point to where I reject group sex, mediocre women and married women – unless they are serious 5s and unhappily married). I have not been this happy since my last serious breakup with a former Latina Texan flame.

Janet tries contacting me every couple of months. For what reason? Maybe to apologize. Maybe to rekindle a lost flame. I respect myself more than to act out of desperation. I let her mind wonder. I block her. I ignore her. I give her the wall of silence. Not to teach her a lesson, but because I have moved on. I am blowing in the wind…

Leave a Reply

