November 2014 – Amber Rose

I made a topic about Amber Rose here:
https://homeiswherethehateis.wordpress.com/2014/09/26/what-makes-amber-rose-so-special/

I asked myself what made her so exempt or sp special that she is above being cheated on by her now ex-husband rapper Wiz Khalifa. Most guys I know hype her up so much and I didn’t see it. I will admit that Amber Rose (former stripper) grew on me. Even based on how I saw her before, she’s still superior to most western females. So here goes the BEAUTY OF THE MONTH for November, 2014!

Beautiful Gurrlzz

amberrose

View original post

Leave a Reply

