NOTE: Early Summer Hiatus Approaching – End of Season 2

Just a note to my subscribers, fans and followers… I will be going on my hiatus on Friday, May 15th to enjoy my American Summer.

That said, I will come back to start Season/Year 3 on September 9th, 2015.

For the next two months, I will be completing Season 2 with several more unsettling topics in regards to my favorite topics (Biology, Civilization, Sexuality, Rational Thinking and Emancipation). My Beauty of the Month column (from my Beautiful Gurrlz site) will still be up and running this summer, undoubtedly.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

