The Upcoming Finale of “Home is Where the Hate Is”

Well, ladies and gentlemen, I admit that this fourth season of Home Is Where the Hate Is will be my final season.

My final blog topic will be posted sometime in May of 2017. Yes, this will be my very last season as I will be moving onto other endeavors in my personal life. It’s also possible that I will perhaps create another landmark pertaining to human sexuality in regards to BDSM.

I will be posting several topics from January 2017 to May 2017 and after that, I am closing the book. However, my blog will still be open to my subscribers and such.

 

Enjoy!

One thought on “The Upcoming Finale of “Home is Where the Hate Is”

  1. Have you given any thought to transferring your blog content into a book format or even one specifically on your experiences exploring bachelorhood once you close this chapter?

    I have given that thought. It may happen, but I don’t want to promise what I can’t deliver.

Leave a Reply

